About MMEA‎ > ‎

Board of Directors





Eric Anderson

Anoka-Ramsey Comm College - Cambridge

President Elect

Daniel Hampton

Montevideo Schools

Past President

Amy Roisum Foley

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Classroom Vice-President

Melinda Langlie

New Prague Middle School

Choral Vice-President

Stephanie Trump

Robbinsdale Armstrong High School

Orchestra Vice-President

Jon Larson

Moorhead High School

Band Vice-President

Amanda Kaus

Rochester Century High School

Region 1-2 A Representative

Ryan Anderson

Dover-Eyota Schools

Region 1-2 AA Representative

Kevin Kleindl

Hutchinson High School

Region 3-4 A  Representative

Steve Olson

Pipestone Schools

Region 3-4 AA Representative

Brett Benson

Eagan High School

Region 5-6 A Representative

Bryan Johnson

Braham Area Schools

Region 5-6 AA  Representative

Adam Sroka

St. Michael-Albertville High School

Region 7-8 A Representative

Lacie Hovland

Red Lake Falls Schools

Region 7-8 AA Representative

Susan Potvin

Elk River District


Herb Dick

Rosemount Middle School

MSHSL Representative

Eric Christenson

Shakopee High School

Retired Members Chair

Mike and Sue Ellingsen


Advocacy Chair

David Stordalen

New Ulm High School

Jazz Education Chair

David Hagedorn

St. Olaf College

Collegiate Chapters Chair

David Mennicke

Concordia University

Elementary Chair

Jaime VerkuilenWillow Lane Elementary

Clinic Exhibitors Chair

Chip Williams and Joni Sutton


Middle Level Chair

Jennifer Macki

Monticello Middle School

Guitar and Alternative Ensembles Chair      

Sam Bergstrom

Anoka Ramsey Community College

Jennifer Lenart,
Sep 2, 2014, 8:20 AM
Jennifer Lenart,
Sep 2, 2014, 8:20 AM